RSS

Greetings & Welcome

13 Feb

Welcome to the site of a Brythonic polytheist. My usual name has been taken previously, so the title of this site may be unfamiliar to you initially. However, the clues are in that very same title. If I mention the name Red Raven, then you may better place me!

This site will be the home to some of my continuing meanderings through life, combined with my, sometimes, unusual worldviews. You are cordially invited to participate with a view to further both of our experiences.

RR

 
5 Comments

Posted by on February 13, 2010 in General

 

5 responses to “Greetings & Welcome

  1. Potia

    February 15, 2010 at 11:10 am

    Welcome to the world of blogging RR

     
  2. dreamguardian

    February 15, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    Looking forward to see how thid developes

     
  3. corvusrouge

    February 15, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    Thank you to both of you! This should (hopefully) be an interesting experience, now all I need to do is come up with some interesting threads!

     
  4. bwitch

    February 15, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    I’ve added you to my google reader and I look forward to your entries.

     
  5. corvusrouge

    February 16, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    Thank you bwitch, lets hope my creative side kicks in!

     

Leave a Reply

 
